Deutsche Version English Version

 -

Boasting many years of specialist experience, ZAROF.’s dedicated, open, innovative and professional team is on hand to assist you.
 

Kathrin Rieger

Kathrin Rieger - Graduate Economist
Managing Director

rieger@zarof-gmbh.de
Kathrin Rieger
 

Uwe Heinrich

Uwe Heinrich - Graduate Engineer, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Partner

heinrich@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Editha May

Editha May - Business Administration Graduate

info@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Juliane Haußig

Juliane Haußig - Administrative Officer

haussig@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Marie-Luise Rieger

Marie-Luise Rieger - B.A. German Language and Cultural Studies/Romance Studies Spanish,
M.A. European Studies

ml.rieger@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Dr. Beata Walter

Dr. Beata Walter - M.A. Educational Science

walter@zarof-gmbh.de
Beata Walter
 

Markus Hoffmann

Markus Hoffmann - Lawyer

info@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Katrin Baumbach

Katrin Baumbach - Student assistant

info@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Anett Walter

Anett Walter - Graduate Psychologist,
Occupational and Organisational Psychology

anett.walter@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Heiko Müller

Heiko Müller - Graduate Engineer in Spatial and Environmental Planning

mueller@leipzigerwesten.de
 

Bernhard Böhm

Bernhard Böhm - Master of Mediation,
Lawyer

boehm@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Roland Beer

Roland Beer - Graduate Engineer in Spatial and Environmental Planning

info@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Eckart Hagenloch

Eckart Hagenloch - Graduate Engineer

hagenloch@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Benedict Rehbein

Benedict Rehbein - M.A. Communication Studies

rehbein@zarof-gmbh.de
 

Contact us

Phone: +49 341 217290
Fax: +49 341 2172911
info@zarof-gmbh.de

ZAROF. Leipzig

Moschelesstraße 7
04109 Leipzig
Germany

ZAROF. Berlin

Representative Office Berlin
Friedrichstraße 90
10117 Berlin
Germany

 

 

 

ZAROF GmbH